Uncut Ron Paul/Gloria Borger Interview


The first part of this video was cut by CNN.  It’s possible that I’m bad at searching, but I couldn’t find the video back on CNN, in spite of the fact that there’s a still of it on the political page.  Anyway, I found it on YouTube, and I decided to post the first part, because I hadn’t seen it, and I think it would be good for everyone to see the full content of this interview where Paul “stormed off.”  I didn’t find it a great interview on her part.

About The Lady Libertarian
I am American, currently expatriated but hopeful about getting back home one of these days. Besides reading and writing about politics, I enjoy camping, sailing, canoeing, making pie, and traveling. I hope you'll enjoy this blog and find it informative and accessible.

Leave a Reply

