Ron Paul on Freedom Watch, December 8th, 2011


This video is a few days old, but there’s some interesting banter between Judge and Dr. Paul about the Fed.  In any case, Judge has been very good about giving Dr. Paul the attention he deserves.  I know Fox News has a bum rap, and rightly so in most cases, but I do enjoy Fox Business, and I particularly like Judge Napolitano.  Toss Glenn Beck and the rest of the neo-con pundits, but Judge, Stossel, and Varney are mostly okay in my book.  Anyway, give it a lesson.  Videos are always more interesting than listening to me talk anyway, right?

Ron Paul on Freedom Watch, December 8th, 2011

About The Lady Libertarian
I am American, currently expatriated but hopeful about getting back home one of these days. Besides reading and writing about politics, I enjoy camping, sailing, canoeing, making pie, and traveling. I hope you'll enjoy this blog and find it informative and accessible.

Leave a Reply

