How to Fix the Housing Crisis


Hey, folks!  I know, I know – it’s been far too long.  My husband discovered a new online game, and getting my hands on the computer is like getting my hands on pure gold – unlikely most days!  We just got another laptop, so I should be updating much more frequently from now on!

I just found an excellent article from the Mises Institute about the ongoing housing crisis, written by Doug French, who is the president of the Mises Institute.  Give it a read – it’s a thorough explanation of how the tax payers are getting stuck with homeowners’ bad debt.

“How to Fix the Housing Crisis.”

About The Lady Libertarian
I am American, currently expatriated but hopeful about getting back home one of these days. Besides reading and writing about politics, I enjoy camping, sailing, canoeing, making pie, and traveling. I hope you'll enjoy this blog and find it informative and accessible.

One Response to How to Fix the Housing Crisis

  1. free plr says:

    free plr hey there,
    just came across you on aol. Good write-up, I was just thinking about some thing very similar. May well start out writing a blog myself! Thank you plr

Leave a Reply

